Back to Healthy Meals

It’s hard to lead a healthy lifestyle when you’re traveling. (especially with all those delicious croissants in France!) I’m happy to get back to my healthy meals.

Today, for breakfast, I had Oikos yogurt, with Bear Naked granola, which I tried for the first time and loved. I topped it with strawberries, raspberries and honey. I enjoyed it with a cup of Bigelow French Vanilla black tea. One of my favorites.

Breakfast

For lunch, I made a salad with spring greens, red, yellow & green bell peppers, cucumbers, cherry tomatoes, green plums, pine nuts, and Breakstone’s low-fat cottage cheese. I drizzled it with an olive oil and lemon vinagarette dressing. Salads don’t keep me full for long, so I’ll have to have a few snacks before dinner 🙂

Lunch

 

Dinner is TBD!

Leave a Reply

