Today’s Tea

I looove my morning cup of coffee. But some days, I wake up and my stomach feels a little unsettled and I need a soothing cup of hot tea. Mmmm. I try to have a balanced amount of tea and coffee throughout the week. I found this box of tea tucked away in my mom’s kitchen closet and it’s a gem! It has lots of different flavors like ginger and lemon, raspberry and, earl grey. I had it with a few bites of a delicious (and sweet) pastry my mom makes, called heresa. I also had a few pieces of fresh fruit with it too. I’m getting spoiled here 🙂

photo10

photo9

photo8

Leave a Reply

